[Vocaloid] Enbizaka no Shitateya (part I)

[Vocaloid] cosplay

~ Enbizaka no Shitateya ~

Megurine Luka by Sei

Photo by Dan

Part II : here

Even though he has someone like me, he never comes home

.

.

Who is the girl next to you?

With a red kimono suiting her well

.

.

But I have to concentrate on my work

With my scissors in one hand

.

.

The neighborhood seems to be uneasy today

Look like there was a crime

.

.

He looks depressed today, and next to him was that girl with the beautiful hair, comforting him

That green sash look good on her

.

.

But I have to concentrate on my work

With my scissors in one hand

With my red swollen eyes, I start fixing the sash

.

.

The neighborhood is growing restless

Look like there was another crime

.

.

Who was that girl next to him?

To that girl who seems too young

He bought a yellow hairpin for her

.

.

But I have to concentrate on my work

With my scissors in one hand

That`s strange, were my scissors this color? I work hard again today

.

.

I`ve finished my work.

Leave a Reply

